Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Essex v Hampshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Hampshire vs Essex Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Hampshire v Essex on July 21 at County Cricket Ground in Chelmsford, match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Essex v Hampshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Match Tied


170/8 (20 ovs)


170/5 (20 ovs)

Date July 21, 2018
Match Essex vs Hampshire, South Group
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Hampshire to win
Toss Hampshire opt to bat
ESS Playing XI Adam Wheater (wk), Varun Chopra, Tom Westley, Ryan ten Doeschate (c), Ravi Bopara, Daniel Lawrence, Simon Harmer, Neil Wagner, Adam Zampa, James Porter, Matthew Quinn
HAM Playing XI James Vince (c), Colin Munro, Sam Northeast, Rilee Rossouw, Tom Alsop, Liam Dawson, Lewis McManus (wk), Chris Wood, Ryan Stevenson, Fidel Edwards, Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Result Match Tied

Team Squads

Hampshire Squad: Colin Munro, James Vince (c), Lewis McManus (wk), Sam Northeast, Joe Weatherley, Rilee Rossouw, Tom Alsop, Liam Dawson, Gareth Berg, Kyle Abbott, Chris Wood, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ryan Stevenson, Sean Ervine

Essex Squad: Ryan ten Doeschate (c), Adam Wheater (wk), Varun Chopra, Tom Westley, Simon Harmer, Ravi Bopara, Daniel Lawrence, Neil Wagner, Matthew Quinn, Adam Zampa, Samuel Cook, Matt Coles, James Porter, Ashar Zaidi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top