Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Durham v Sussex 2nd Quarter-Final Live Score & Streaming, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Sussex vs Durham 2nd Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 2nd Quarter-Final match between Sussex v Durham on August 24 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street; the match starts at 05:30 PM GMT. England have grant Ben Stokes permission to play as a specialist batsman for Durham’s Vitality Blast in the second quarter-final against Sussex.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in the competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Durham v Sussex 2nd Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Sussex won by 5 wickets


140/7 (20 ovs)


144/5 (18.2 ovs)

Date August 24, 2018
Match Durham vs Sussex, 2nd Quarter-Final
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Durham to win
Toss Durham opt to bat
DUR Playing XI Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Ben Stokes, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Ryan Davies, Stuart Poynter (wk), Mark Wood, Nathan Rimmington, Chris Rushworth, Ben Whitehead
SUS Playing XI Philip Salt, Luke Wright (c), Laurie Evans, Delray Rawlins, David Wiese, Michael Burgess (wk), Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Will Beer, Danny Briggs, Tymal Mills
Result Sussex won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Sussex Squad: Philip Salt, Harry Finch, Laurie Evans, Tymal Mills, Delray Rawlins, Luke Wright (c), Michael Burgess (wk), Jofra Archer, Will Beer, Chris Jordan, Danny Briggs, Tom Bruce, Ollie Robinson, David Wiese

Durham Squad: Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Ben Stokes, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Ryan Davies, Stuart Poynter (wk), Ryan Pringle, Scott Steel, Nathan Rimmington, Mark Wood, Barry McCarthy, Chris Rushworth, Ben Whitehead

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top