Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Durham v Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Nottinghamshire vs Durham Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Nottinghamshire v Durham on July 28 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Durham v Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Durham won by 7 wickets


136/3 (16.5 ovs)


132/7 (20 ovs)

Date July 28, 2018
Match Durham vs Nottinghamshire, North Group
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Durham to win
Toss Durham opt to bowl
DUR Playing XI Tom Latham (c), Ben Stokes, Graham Clark, Paul Collingwood, Ryan Davies, Stuart Poynter (wk), Ryan Pringle, James Weighell, Nathan Rimmington, Chris Rushworth, Imran Tahir
NOTTS Playing XI Riki Wessels, William Fraine, Tom Moores (wk), Samit Patel, Daniel Christian (c), Steven Mullaney, Billy Root, Jake Libby, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney
Result Durham won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Durham Squad: Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Ben Stokes, Liam Trevaskis, Will Smith, Ryan Davies, Stuart Poynter (wk), James Weighell, Barry McCarthy, Nathan Rimmington, Imran Tahir, Paul Collingwood, Chris Rushworth, Michael Richardson, Gareth Harte, Ben Whitehead, Ryan Pringle

Nottinghamshire Squad: Daniel Christian (c), Riki Wessels, William Fraine, Tom Moores (wk), Samit Patel, Billy Root, Jake Libby, Ish Sodhi, Steven Mullaney, Jake Ball, Luke Fletcher, Harry Gurney, Matt Milnes, Matthew Carter

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top