CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Dolphins vs Cape Cobras 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Cape Cobras vs Dolphins 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, COB v DOL Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 18th match between Cape Cobras v Dolphins on December 01 at Kingsmead, Durban; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, sponsored by Ram Slam. The 2017–18 CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the fifteenth season of the T20 tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2017; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Dolphins v Cape Cobras 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017
Match Abandoned due to rain (No Result)


8/1 (2.1 ovs)


172/4 (20 ovs)

Date December 01, 2017
Dolphins vs Cape Cobras, 18th T20
Kingsmead, Durban
04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2017
Prediction Cape Cobras to win
Toss Dolphins opt to bowl
COB Playing XI Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Kyle Verreynne (wk), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, George Linde, Qaasim Adams, Ferisco Adams, Aviwe Mgijima, Rory Kleinveldt, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Dane Paterson
DOL Playing XI Khaya Zondo (c), Dane Vilas (wk), Morne van Wyk, Sarel Erwee, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Andile Phehlukwayo, Robbie Frylinck, Sibonelo Makhanya, Keshav Maharaj, Imran Tahir, Mthokozisi Shezi
Result Match Abandoned (No Result)

Team Squads

Cape Cobras Squad: JP Duminy (c), Ferisco Adams, Qaasim Adams (wk), Hashim Amla, George Linde, Temba Bavuma, Richard Levi, Michael Loubser, Tshepo Moreki, Aviwe Mgijima, Sammy Mofokeng, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Wayne Parnell, Dane Paterson, Jason Smith, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt, Kyle Verreynne

Hollywood bets Dolphins Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Cody Chetty, Robbie Frylinck, Sarel Erwee, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mthokozisi Shezi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Morne van Wyk, Eathan Bosch, Dane Vilas (wk), Smangaliso Nhlebela, Athi Maposa

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top