Cricket Archives

Desert Riders vs Flying Oryx 4th T10 Live Score, Qatar League 2019

Desert Riders vs Flying Oryx 4th T10 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 4th match of Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 between Desert Riders v Flying Oryx on December 09 at West End Park International Cricket Stadium or Al Arabi Stadium or Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha; the game starts at 03:30 PM GMT.

Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 is the inaugural edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 features eighteen matches (fifteen playoff games, two semi-finals and the grans final) and the team with most number of points will win the title.

TV Guide: DSPORT to broadcast live coverage Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka Only) countries; all matches streamed live in India on Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel, viewers can also watch the live feed of DSPORT channel in mobile on Jio TV and Airtel TV. India-based sports television channel DSport has acquired media rights in the Indian territory for the inaugural edition of Qatar T10 League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) sanctioned tournament broadcast rights to these channels, Qatar T10 League 2019 will be shown live on DSport in India, GEO Super in Pakistan, and Pakistan Souq will be the social media organiser for the Qatar T10 International Cricket League to be played at the Asian Town International Cricket Stadium from December 6. Intl Pro Events will organise the event.

Radio Olive 106.3 FM and Radio Suno 91.7 FM are the official radio broadcasting partner for the inaugural edition of Qatar T10 Cricket League. Radio Olive 106.3 is Hindi FM station to be aired from the State of Qatar. Radio Suno 91.7 is the first Malayalam FM channel to be aired from the State of Qatar.

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV)
Qatar: Radio Olive 107.3 FM, Radio Suno 91.7 FM

Flying Oryx v Desert Riders 4th T10 Live Score, Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019
Desert Riders opt to bowl


13/1 (1.1 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates December 09, 2019
Match Flying Oryx vs Desert Riders, 4th T10
Venue Asian Town Cricket Stadium, Doha, Qatar
Time 03:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM Local, 09:00 PM IST
Time Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 Points Table
TV Listings Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Desert Riders win
Toss Desert Riders opt to bowl
FO Playing XI Assad Borham (wk), Valeed Veetil, Hussain Talat (c), Harmandeep Singh, Asif Raja, Bilawal Iqbal, Jassim Khan, Bilal Butt, Musawar Shah, Imran Ashraf, Naveed Malik
DR Playing XI Mohammad Hafeez (c), Adnan Mirza, Muhammad Tanveer, Imal Malindu Liyanage (wk), Sohail Tanvir, Mujeeb Khan, Mirza Baig, Awais Malik, Ajay Lalcheta, Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod

Team Squads

Desert Riders Squad: Sohail Tanveer, Khurram Manzoor, Amjad Khan, Bhupinder Singh, CP Rizwan, Oshane Thomas, Kithruwan, Shahadat Hossain, Awais Malik, Muhammad Tanveer, Mujeeb Khan, Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod, Imal Malindu Liyanage

Flying Oryx Squad: Andre Fletcher, Hussain Talat, Krishmar Santokie, Kennar Lewis, Aftab Alam, Sompal Kami, Abdul Shakoor, Amjad Gul, Hamandep Singh, Bilawal Iqbal, Noman Sarwar, Musawir Khan, Asif Raja, Imran Ashraf, Jassom Khan, Bilal Butt

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top