Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Derbyshire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Leicestershire v Derbyshire on August 11 at County Cricket Ground in Derby; the match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Derbyshire v Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
No Result


0/0 (0 ovs)


103/4 (14.3 ovs)

Date August 11, 2018
Match Derbyshire vs Leicestershire, North Group
Venue County Ground, Derby
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Derbyshire to win
Toss Derbyshire opt to bowl
Derby Playing XI Billy Godleman, Henry Nicholls, Calum MacLeod, Wayne Madsen, Gary Wilson, Matthew Critchley, Safyaan Sharif, Alex Hughes, Hardus Viljoen, Lockie Ferguson, Ravi Rampaul
Leic Playing XI Neil Dexter, Mark Cosgrove, Ben Raine, Colin Ackermann, Ateeq Javid, Mohammad Nabi, Ned Eckersley, Harry Swindells, Zak Chappell, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths
Result No Result

Team Squads

Leicestershire Squad: Neil Dexter, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ben Raine, Colin Ackermann (c), Ateeq Javid, Mohammad Nabi, Ned Eckersley (wk), Zak Chappell, Harry Swindells, Mohammad Abbas, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Paul Horton, Rob Sayer, Tom Wells

Derbyshire Squad: Gary Wilson (wk/c), Billy Godleman, Ben Slater, Calum MacLeod, Wahab Riaz, Wayne Madsen, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Hardus Viljoen, Anuj Dal, Lockie Ferguson, Ravi Rampaul, Calum Brodrick, Safyaan Sharif, Matt McKiernan, Daryn Smit

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top