Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018

Delhi vs Rajasthan Final Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018

Rajasthan vs Delhi Final Live Cricket Score, DDCA v TR Live Streaming & TV Channel

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 final T20 match between Rajasthan v Delhi on January 26 at Eden Gardens Cricket Ground in Kolkata; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 is the 9th edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Top two teams from Zonal T20 League 2018 advance to play in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, total ten teams divide into two groups to compete in Super League stags.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tournament live broadcast on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Delhi v Rajasthan Final T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018
Delhi won by 41 runs


153/6 (20 ovs)


112/10 (19.1 ovs)

Date January 26, 2018
Delhi vs Rajasthan, Final
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
11:30 PM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2018
Prediction Rajasthan to win
Toss Delhi opt to bat
DDCA Playing XI Rishabh Pant (wk), Gautam Gambhir, Unmukt Chand, Milind, Nitish Rana, Pawan Negi, Dhruv Shorey, Pradeep Sangwan (c), Subodh Bhati, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit Yadav
TR Playing X Abhimanyu Lamba, Aditya Garhwal, Mahipal Lomror, Salman Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Rahul Chahar, Aniket Choudhary (c), Ankit Lamba, Chetan Bist (wk), Rajesh Bishnoi, Tajinder Dhillon
Result Delhi won by 41 runs

Team Squads

Team Rajasthan Squad: Aniket Choudhary (c), Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed, Rajesh Bishnoi, Aditya Garhwal, Chetan Bist, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Salman Khan, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Abhimanyu Lamba, Tajinder Singh

Delhi Squad: Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Gautam Gambhir, Tejas Baroka, Rishabh Pant, Kshitiz Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Nitish Rana, Lalit M Yadav, Dhruv Shorey, Sarthak Ranjan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top