Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018

Delhi v Uttar Pradesh 19th T20 Live Score, Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018

Uttar Pradesh vs Delhi 19th T20 Live Cricket Score, Group B, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 19th T20 match in Super League between Uttar Pradesh v Delhi on January 25 at Eden Gardens Cricket Ground in Kolkata; the match starts at 09:00 AM GMT.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 is the 9th edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Top two teams from Zonal T20 League 2018 advance to play in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, total ten teams divide into two groups to compete in Super League stags.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tournament live broadcast on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Delhi v Uttar Pradesh 19th T20 Live Score, Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018
Delhi won by 3 runs


140/9 (20 ovs)


137/10 (20 ovs)

Date January 25, 2018
Delhi vs Uttar Pradesh, Super League, Group B, 19th T20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2018
Prediction Delhi to win
Toss Uttar Pradesh opt to bowl
DDCA Playing XI Gautam Gambhir, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana, Milind Kumar, Lalit M Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Unmukt Chand
UPCA Playing XI Amit Mishra, Akshdeep Nath (wk), Ankit Rajpoot, Umang Sharma, Shivam Chaudhary, Suresh Raina (c), Sarfaraz Khan, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh, Mohd Israr
Result Delhi won by 3 runs

Team Squads

Uttar Pradesh Squad: Suresh Raina (c), Abhishek Goswami, Amit Mishra, Akshdeep Nath, Shivam Chaudhary, Eklavya Dwivedi, Sarul Kanwar, Salman Khan, Umang Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Kumar, Mohsin Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Samarth Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Rinku Singh

Delhi Squad: Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Gautam Gambhir, Tejas Baroka, Rishabh Pant, Kshitiz Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Nitish Rana, Lalit M Yadav, Dhruv Shorey, Sarthak Ranjan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top