Delhi v Services 62nd T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Services vs Delhi 62nd T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 62nd T20 match between Services v Delhi on January 16 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Delhi v Services 62nd T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Delhi won by 22 runs


203/10 (19.1 ovs)


225/8 (20 ovs)

Date January 16, 2018
Delhi vs Services, North Zone, 62nd T20
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Services to win
Toss Services opt to bowl
Delhi Playing XI Rishabh Pant (wk), Sarthak Ranjan, Nitish Rana, Pawan Negi, Dhruv Shorey, Pradeep Sangwan (c), Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit M Yadav, Tejas Baroka, Kshitiz Sharma, Vikas Tokas
Services Playing XI Nakul Harpal Verma (wk), Ravi Chauhan, Nakul Sharma, Gahlaut Rahul Singh (c), Arun Bamal, Vikas Hathwala, Diwesh Pathania, Sachidanand Pandey, Nitin Yadav, Nitin Tanwar, Anshul Gupta
Result Delhi won by 22 runs

Team Squads

Delhi Squad: Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Gautam Gambhir, Tejas Baroka, Kshitiz Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Lalit M Yadav, Dhruv Shorey, Sarthak Ranjan, Nitish Rana

Services Squad: Gahlaut Rahul Singh (c), Sachidanand Pandey, Arun Bamal, Nitin Yadav, Vikas Hathwala, Nakul Sharma, Amit Pachhara, Diwesh Pathania, Hardik Rajeev Sethi, Ravi Chauhan, Abhishek Sakuja, Avishek Sinha, Nitin Tanwar, Nakul Harpal Verma

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top