Delhi v Jammu Kashmir 35th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Jammu Kashmir vs Delhi 35th T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 35th T20 match between Jammu Kashmir v Delhi on January 12 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Delhi v Jammu Kashmir 35th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Delhi won by 8 wickets


100/9 (30 ovs)


104/2 (11.3 ovs)

Date January 12, 2018
Delhi vs Jammu and Kashmir, North Zone, 35th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Delhi to win
Toss Delhi opt to bowl
JK Playing XI Manik Gupta, Shubham Pundir, Ian Chauhan (wk), Parvez Rasool (c), Ram Dayal, Ahmed Bandy, Waseem Raza, Mohammed Mudhasir, Jatin Wadhawan, Pranav Gupta, Manzoor Dar
Delhi Playing XI Gautam Gambhir, Rishabh Pant (wk), Nitish Rana, Himmat Singh, Sarthak Ranjan, Navdeep Saini, Pawan Negi, Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit M Yadav
Result Delhi won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Jammu and Kashmir Squad: Parvez Rasool (c), Bandeep Singh, Ram Dayal, Manik Gupta, Ahmed Bandy, Shubham Khajuria, Mohammed Mudhasir, Pranav Gupta, Waseem Raza, Shubham Pundir, Owais Amin Shah, Ian Dev Singh, Ian Chauhan, Umar Nazir Mir, Jatin Wadhawan Manzoor Dar

Delhi Squad: Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Gautam Gambhir, Tejas Baroka, Kshitiz Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Lalit M Yadav, Dhruv Shorey, Sarthak Ranjan, Nitish Rana

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top