Delhi v Himachal Pradesh 50th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Himachal Pradesh vs Delhi 50th T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 50th T20 match between Himachal Pradesh v Delhi on January 14 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Delhi v Himachal Pradesh 50th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Delhi won by 10 wickets


144/8 (20 ovs)


148/0 (11.4 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Delhi vs Himachal Pradesh, North Zone, 50th T20
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Himachal Pradesh to win
Toss Delhi opt to bowl
HP Playing XI Ankush Bains (wk), Mayank Dagar, Pankaj Jaiswal, Rishi Dhawan, Bipul Sharma, Nikhil Gangta, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Paras Dogra, Prashant Chopra (c), Sumeet Verma, Dheeraj Kumar
Delhi Playing XI Himmat Singh, Rishabh Pant (wk), Gautam Gambhir, Nitish Rana, Pawan Negi, Dhruv Shorey, Navdeep Saini, Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit M Yadav
Result Delhi won by 10 wickets

Team Squads

Himachal Pradesh Squad: Prashant Chopra (c), Sumeet Verma, Amit Kumar, Ankush Bains, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Bipul Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Akshay Chauhan, Rishi Dhawan, Paras Dogra, Dheeraj Kumar, Nikhil Gangta, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ankit Kaushik

Delhi Squad: Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Gautam Gambhir, Tejas Baroka, Kshitiz Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Lalit M Yadav, Dhruv Shorey, Sarthak Ranjan, Nitish Rana

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top