Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018

Delhi v Bengal 12th T20 Live Score, Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018

Bengal vs Delhi 12th T20 Live Cricket Score, Group B, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 12th T20 match in Super League between Bengal v Delhi on January 23 at Eden Gardens Cricket Ground in Kolkata; the match starts at 01:00 PM GMT.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 is the 9th edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Top two teams from Zonal T20 League 2018 advance to play in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, total ten teams divide into two groups to compete in Super League stags.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tournament live broadcast on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Delhi v Bengal 12th T20 Live Score, Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018
Bengal won by 3 runs


167/8 (20 ovs)


170/6 (20 ovs)

Date January 23, 2018
Delhi vs Bengal, Super League, Group B, 12th T20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
01:00 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2018
Prediction Bengal to win
Toss Bengal opt to bat
DDCA Playing XI Rishabh Pant (wk), Gautam Gambhir, Milind, Nitish Rana, Pawan Negi, Varun Sood, Dhruv Shorey, Pradeep Sangwan (c), Subodh Bhati, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit Yadav
CAB Playing XI Sumanta Gupta, Aamir Gani, Kanishk Seth, Sudip Chatterjee, Manoj Tiwary (c), Ashoke Dinda, Anustup Majumdar, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Writtick Chatterjee, V Singh, Sayan Ghosh
Result Bengal won by 3 runs

Team Squads

Delhi Squad: Pradeep Sangwan (c), Suboth Bhati, Gautam Gambhir, Tejas Baroka, Rishabh Pant, Kshitiz Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Nitish Rana, Lalit M Yadav, Dhruv Shorey, Sarthak Ranjan

Bengal Squad: Manoj Tiwary (c), Sudip Chatterjee, Writtick Chatterjee, Pramod Chandila, Ashok Dinda, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Ghosh, Anurag Tiwari, Shreevats Goswami, Aamir Gani, Sumanta Gupta, Anustup Majumdar, Mukesh Kumar, Ritwik Chowdhury, Kanishk Seth, Vivek Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top