IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

DD v RR 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 2018

DD vs RR 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 6th T20 match between Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals on April 11 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall RR won 10, and DD won 6 out of 16 matches. New Zealand spin bowler Ish Sodhi will replace injured Zahir Khan in Rajasthan Royals squad.

Delhi and Rajasthan lose their first matches in the tournament, and both sides aim to win this match when Daredevils take on Royals at their home ground, Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. The Royals will be looking to bounce back from their first game defeat against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Delhi Daredevils has won just one out of the four matches they have played against Rajasthan Royals at Jaipur. Rajasthan’s fast bowlers Ben Laughlin and Jaydev Unadkat are key bowlers, Jaydev was the second-highest wicket-taker in last season’s IPL.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils 6th T20 Live Score, RR vs DD, IPL 2018
Rajasthan Royals won by 10 runs (DLS Method)


153/5 (17.5 ovs)


60/4 (6 ovs)

Date April 11, 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 6th T20
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 16, RR Won – 10, DD Won – 6
Prediction Rajasthan Royals to win
Toss Delhi Daredevils opt to bowl
DD Playing XI Gautam Gambhir (c), Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Glenn Maxwell, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Mohammad Shami
RR Playing XI Ajinkya Rahane (c), D Arcy Short, Sanju Samson (wk), Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Jos Buttler, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin
Result Rajasthan Royals won by 10 runs (DLS Method)

Team Squads

Delhi Daredevils Squad: Gautam Gambhir (c), Liam Plunkett, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Shreyas Iyer, Glenn Maxwell, Joson Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammad Shami, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Mann, Trent Boult, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Kagiso Rabada

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Ish Sodhi, Heinrich Klaasen, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Rahul Tripathi, D’arcy Short, Jofra Archer, Gowtham Krishnappa, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh Kathuria, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Shreyas Gopal, MS Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Jatin Saxena, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Dushmanta Chameera, Steve Smith

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top