IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

CSK v SRH Final Live Cricket Score, IPL 2018

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyederabad Final Live Cricket Score, SRH v CSK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 final match between Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyederabad on May 27 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai; the match starts at 01:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall CSK won 7 and SRH won 2 out of 9 matches. CSK defeated the Sunrisers thrice this season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad, a team that can defend even a small total, as you already witnessed some of the low scoring games, when SRH beats opponent because of bowling. SRH have world class spin bowler Rashid Khan, who has often dismissed the key batsman in the opposition; his victims this season include Jos Buttler, Aaron Finch, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers. SRH finished the regular league season at the top of the table, while CSK occupied the second place; both teams finished with ten wins each.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar, Jio TV, Airtel TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
Canada: Willow TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Sunrisers Hyederabad v Chennai Super Kings Final Live Score, CSK vs SRH, IPL 2018
Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets


181/2 (18.3 ovs)


178/5 (20 ovs)

Date May 27, 2018
Sunrisers Hyederabad vs Chennai Super Kings, Final
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST, 06:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 9, CSK Won – 7, SRH Won – 2
Prediction Chennai Super Kings to win
Toss Chennai Super Kings opt to bowl
CSK Playing XI Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Karn Sharma, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi
SRH Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Shreevats Goswami, Kane Williamson, Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma
Result Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Alex Hales, Sandeep Sharma, Carlos Brathwaite, Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Jordan, Billy Stanlake, Thangarasu Natarajan, Syed Khaleel, Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, David Warner

Chennai Super Kings Squad: MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Jagadeesan Narayan, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Mark Wood, David Willey, Mitchell Santner, Asif KM, Kanish Seth, Dhruv Shorey, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Singh, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Kedhar Jadhav, Lungisani Ngidi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top