BPL - Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites 34th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2017

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians 34th T20 Live Cricket Score, DD v CV Live Streaming & TV Channel

BPL – Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017 34th match between Dhaka Dynamites v Comilla Victorians on November 29 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong; the match starts at 12:00 PM GMT.

The 2017-18 season of the Bangladesh Premier League is the 5th edition of the Twenty20 cricket league. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is a professional Twenty20 cricket franchise league, also known as BPL 5 powered by Shah Cement and organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Gazi TV (GTV) is the official broadcaster of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 in Bangladesh. The BCB has sold the broadcast rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel Nine.

Sony Pictures Network to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh Premier League in India, all matches streamed live on SonyLIV (Website, App).

FreeSports has bagged exclusive UK telecast rights for the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017, FreeSports available on Freeview, Freesat, BT and TalkTalk.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports
Pakistan: Geo Super, Geo TV
UK: FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk)

Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dynamites 34th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2017
Comilla Victorians won by 12 runs


155/8 (20 ovs)


167/6 (20 ovs)

Date November 29, 2017
Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites, 34th T20
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
12:00 PM GMT, 05:30 PM IST, 06:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
BPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Premier League, 2017
Prediction Comilla Victorians to win
Toss Comilla Victorians won by 12 runs
DD Playing XI Shakib Al Hasan (c), Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Joe Denly, Jahurul Islam (wk), Mosaddek Hossain, Kevon Cooper, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Noor Alam Saddam Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Abu Hider Rony
CV Playing XI Tamim Iqbal (c), Liton Das (wk), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Jos Buttler, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain, Darren Bravo

Team Squads

Comilla Victorians Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Marlon Samuels, Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik, Darren Bravo, Jos Buttler, Solomon Mire, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Nabi, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Imran Khan Jr, Fahim Ashraf, Liton Das (wk), Mohammad Saifuddin, Alok Kapali, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mehidy Hasan, Enamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Raqibul Hasan

Dhaka Dynamites Squad: Shakib Al Hasan, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Kieron Pollard, Cameron Delport, Shane Watson, Kevon Cooper, Evin Lewis, Rovman Powell, Sunil Narine, Ronsford Beaton, Shahid Afridi, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Graeme Cremer, Mohammed Amir, Mehedi Maruf, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Hider, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Shahid, Nadif Chowdhury, Joe Denly, Saqlain Sajib, Akeal Hosein, Shadman Islam, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Noor Hossain Saddam

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top