Chhattisgarh v Vidarbha 8th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Vidarbha vs Chhattisgarh 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 8th T20 match between Vidarbha v Chhattisgarh on January 08 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 07:45 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Chhattisgarh v Vidarbha 8th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Vidarbha won by 48 runs


147/8 (20 ovs)


195/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Chhattisgarh vs Vidarbha, Central zone, 8th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Vidarbha to win
Toss Vidarbha opt to bat
Vidarbha Playing XI Faiz Fazal (c), Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Karn Sharma, Apoorv Wankhade, Ganesh Satish, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ravi Jangid, Ravikumar Thakur, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani
Chhattisgarh Playing XI Sumit Ruikar, Abhimanyu Chauhan, Ashutosh Singh, Jatin Saxena, Shakeeb Ahmed, Manoj Singh (wk), Pankaj Kumar Rao, Shivendra Singh, Vishal Kushwah, Amandeep Khare (c), Ajay Jadav Mandal
Result Vidarbha won by 48 runs

Team Squads

Vidarbha Squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Ravi Jangid, Rajneesh Gurbani, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Lalit Yadav, Urvesh Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Ravikumar Thakur, Apoorv Wankhade, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Siddesh Wath

Chhattisgarh Squad: Vishal Kushwah, Amandeep Khare, Sahil Gupta, Shashank Chandraker, Abhimanyu Chauhan, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Ashutosh Singh, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Shakeeb Ahmed, Manoj Singh, Nitish Rao, Sumit Ruikar, Jatin Saxena, Shahnawaz Hussain, Shivendra Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top