Chhattisgarh v Rajasthan 38th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Rajasthan vs Chhattisgarh 38th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 38th T20 match between Rajasthan v Chhattisgarh on January 12 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 07:45 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Chhattisgarh v Rajasthan 38th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Rajasthan won by 7 wickets


103/10 (17.4 ovs)


104/3 (17.3 ovs)

Date January 12, 2018
Chhattisgarh vs Rajasthan, Central Zone, 38th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Rajasthan to win
Toss Chhattisgarh opt to bat
Chhattisgarh Playing XI Sahil Gupta, Amandeep Khare (c), Ashutosh Singh, Shakeeb Ahmed, Manoj Singh (wk), Vishal Kushwah, Sumit Ruikar, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Shivendra Singh, Rohit Dhruw
Rajasthan Playing XI Abhijeet Tomar, Ankit Lamba, Aditya Garhwal, Tajinder Dhillon, Mahipal Lomror, Rajesh Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, K Khaleel Ahmed, Aniket Choudhary (c), Chetan Bist (wk)
Result Rajasthan won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Chhattisgarh Squad: Amandeep Khare (c), Vishal Kushwah, Sahil Gupta, Shashank Chandraker, Abhimanyu Chauhan, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Ashutosh Singh, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Shakeeb Ahmed, Manoj Singh, Nitish Rao, Sumit Ruikar, Jatin Saxena, Shahnawaz Hussain, Shivendra Singh

Rajasthan Squad: Aniket Choudhary (c), Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed, Rajesh Bishnoi, Aditya Garhwal, Chetan Bist, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Chandrapal Singh, Salman Khan, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Abhimanyu Lamba, Tajinder Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top