Chhattisgarh v Railways 25th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Railways vs Chhattisgarh 25th T20 Live Cricket Score, Central Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 25th T20 match between Railways v Chhattisgarh on January 10 at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur; the match starts at 07:45 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Chhattisgarh v Railways 25th T20 Live Score, Central Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Chhattisgarh won by 25 runs


150/8 (20 ovs)


175/5 (20 ovs)

Date January 10, 2018
Chhattisgarh vs Railways, Central Zone, 25th T20
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
07:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Railways to win
Toss Chhattisgarh opt to bat
Chhattisgarh Playing XI Sumit Ruikar, Ashutosh Singh, Sahil Gupta, Shakeeb Ahmed, Manoj Singh (wk), Pankaj Kumar Rao, Vishal Kushwah, Amandeep Khare (c), Ajay Jadav Mandal, Rishabh Tiwari, Rohit Dhruw
Railways Playing XI Saurabh Wakaskar, Mahesh Rawat (c & wk), Anureet Singh, Amit Mishra, Ashish Yadav, Chanderpal Saini, Akash Verma, Abhishek Sharma, Ashish Singh, Karan Sharma, Hitesh Kadam
Result Chhattisgarh won by 25 runs

Team Squads

Chhattisgarh Squad: Vishal Kushwah, Amandeep Khare, Sahil Gupta, Shashank Chandraker, Abhimanyu Chauhan, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Ashutosh Singh, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Shakeeb Ahmed, Manoj Singh, Nitish Rao, Sumit Ruikar, Jatin Saxena, Shahnawaz Hussain, Shivendra Singh

Railways Squad: Amit Mishra, Akash Verma, Anureet Singh, Ashish Singh, Arindam Ghosh, Ashish Yadav, Mahesh Rawat, Chanderpal Saini, Karan Thakur, Ashish Sehrawat, Gajendra Singh, Satender Thakran, Saurabh Wakaskar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top