National T20 Cup 2019

Central Punjab vs Balochistan 8th T20 Live Score, National T20 Cup 2019

Central Punjab vs Balochistan 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, CEP v BAL Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 8th T20 match of the National T20 Cup 2019 between Central Punjab v Balochistan on October 16 at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad, Pakistan; the match starts at 12:30 PM GMT.

The 2019 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan. Zong 4G National T20 Cup 2019 is a domestic T20 tournament scheduled to be held from October 13 to October 24 at Multan Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad. 2019-20 edition is the 16th season of the National Twenty20 Cup in Pakistan. National T20 Cup 2019 features 18 matches, including (15 group league matches, two semifinals, and the final), six teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters for the National T20 Cup 2019 in Pakistan and all games of 2019 National T20 Cup telecast on PTV Sports, while cricket viewers in other countries can tune to the digital platform (Website and their App) of PTV Sports for the live streaming of matches.

PTV Sports is a Pakistani pay television sports channel owned by the Pakistan Television Corporation, Pakistan’s state broadcaster.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Balochistan v Central Punjab 8th T20 Live cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2019
Balochistan won by 27 runs


164/8 (20 ovs)


137/8 (20 ovs)

Date October 16, 2019
Balochistan vs Central Punjab, 8th T20
Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad, Pakistan
12:30 PM GMT, 05:30 PM PST, 06:00 PM IST
Points Table
National T20 Cup 2019 Points Table
TV Guide National T20 Cup 2019 TV Listings
Tournament National T20 Cup, 2019
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Central Punjab to win
Toss Central Punjab opt to bowl
CEP Playing XI Babar Azam (c), Ahmed Shehzad (vc), Fahim Ashraf, Kamran Akmal, Waqas Maqsood, Nasim Shah, Rizwan Hussain, Saad Naseem, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Bilal Asif
BAL Playing XI Haris Sohail (c), Imam-ul-Haq, Awais Zia, Imran Farhat, Amad Butt, Hussain Talat, Bismillah Khan (wk), Umar Gul, Mohammad Asghar, Yasir Shah, Akif Javed
Result Balochistan won by 27 runs

Team Squads

Central Punjab Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Ahmed Shehzad (vice-captain), Ahmad Bashir, Ali Shan, Bilal Asif, Fahim Ashraf, Hasan Ali (subject to fitness), Kamran Akmal, Waqas Maqsood, Nasim Shah, Rizwan Hussain, Saad Naseem, Salman Butt, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Zafar Gohar

Balochistan Squad: Haris Sohail (captain), Imran Farhat (vice-captain), Akif Javed, Ali Shafiq, Amad Butt, Awais Zia, Bismillah Khan (wicketkeeper), Hussain Talat, Taimur Khan, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Talha, Shahbaz Khan, Umar Gul, Yasir Shah

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top