Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Central Districts vs Wellington 25th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Central Districts vs Wellington 25th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 25th T20 match between Central Districts v Wellington on February 01 at Basin Reserve, Wellington; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Wellington v Central Districts 25th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Central Districts won by 11 runs


161/7 (20 ovs)


150/10 (19.4 ovs)

Date February 01, 2019
Wellington vs Central Districts, 25th T20
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Wellington to win
Toss Central Districts opt to bat
CD Playing XI George Worker, Will Young, Dean Foxcroft, Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Bayley Wiggins (wk), Doug Bracewell, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner
WF Playing XI Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Tom Blundell (wk), Luke Woodcock, Troy Johnson, Logan van Beek, Rachin Ravindra, Ollie Newton, Jeetan Patel, Hamish Bennett (c), Ben Sears
Result Central Districts won by 11 runs

Team Squads

Central Districts Stags Squad: Tom Bruce (c), Will Young, Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Tom Blundell, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Adam Hose, Jamesh Neesham, Ollie Newton, Malcolm Nofal, Ben Sears, Luke Woodcock, Peter Younghusband, Logan Van Beak, Troy Johnson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top