Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Central Districts vs Northern Knights Final Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19

Central Districts vs Northern Knights Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 Final match between Central Districts v Northern Knights on February 17 at Seddon Park, Hamilton; the match starts at 03:10 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Northern Knights v Central Districts Final Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Central Districts won by 67 runs


80/10 (14.4 ovs)


147/8 (20 ovs)

Date February 17, 2019
Northern Knights vs Central Districts, Final
Seddon Park, Hamilton
03:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 08:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Knights to win
Toss Central Districts opt to bat
NK Playing XI Tim Seifert (wk), Nick Kelly, Dean Brownlie (c), Daryl Mitchell, Corey Anderson, Mitchell Santner, Daniel Flynn, Scott Kuggeleijn, Kyle Abbott, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi
CD Playing XI Will Young, George Worker, Dean Foxcroft, Tom Bruce (c), Dane Cleaver (wk), Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner
Result Central Districts won by 67 runs

Team Squads

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Daniel Flynn, Anton Devcich, Zak Gibson, Brett Randell, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Peter Bocock, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Corey Anderson

Central Districts Stags Squad: Tom Bruce (c), Will Young, Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top