Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Central Districts vs Canterbury 17th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Central Districts vs Canterbury 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 17th T20 match between Central Districts v Canterbury on January 13 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Canterbury v Central Districts 17th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Central Districts won by 6 wickets


112/8 (20 ovs)


113/4 (16.5 ovs)

Date January 13, 2019
Canterbury vs Central Districts, 17th T20
University Oval, Dunedin
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Central Districts to win
Toss Central Districts opt to bowl
CD Playing XI George Worker, Will Young, Dean Foxcroft, Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (wk), Willem Ludick, Doug Bracewell, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Seth Rance
CK Playing XI Tom Latham (wk), Chad Bowes, Stephen Murdoch, Cole McConchie (c), Andrew Ellis, Cam Fletcher, Leo Carter, Kyle Jamieson, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Jeremy Benton, Ed Nuttall
Result Central Districts won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Central Districts Stags Squad: Tom Bruce (c), Will Young, Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Leo Carter, Blake Coburn, Ed Nuttall, Cam Fletcher (wk), Nick Kwant, Chad Bowes, Jeremy Benton, Tim Johnston, Cole McConchie, Will Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top