Cricket Archives

Cape Cobras vs Lions 7th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Cape Cobras vs Lions 7th T20 Live Cricket Score, COB v Lions Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 seventh match between Cape Cobras v Lions on November 17 at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, sponsored by Ram Slam. The 2017–18 CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the fifteenth season of the T20 tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2017; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Lions v Cape Cobras 7th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017
Lions won by 7 wickets


175/3 (18.5 ovs)


169/6 (20 ovs)

Date November 17, 2017
Lions vs Cape Cobras, 7th T20
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2017
Prediction Cape Cobras to win
Toss Cobras opt to bat
Lions Playing XI Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Omphile Ramela, Nicky van den Bergh, Willem Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso (c), Beuran Hendricks, Hardus Viljoen
Cobras Playing XI Richard Levi, Hashim Amla, Wayne Parnell, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Aviwe Mgijima, Qaasim Adams (wk), Temba Bavuma, Vernon Philander, George Linde, Dane Paterson, Mthiwekhaya Nabe
Result Lions won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

bizhub Highveld Lions Squad: Aaron Phangiso (c), Rassie van der Dussen, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Nicholas van der Berg, Reeza Hendricks, Wiaan Mulder, Marques Ackerman, Omphile Ramela, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Hardus Viljoen, Carmi le Roux, Ryan Rickleton, Wihan Lubbe, Janneman Malan

Cape Cobras Team Squad: JP Duminy (c), Ferisco Adams, Qaasim Adams (wk), Hashim Amla, George Linde, Temba Bavuma, Richard Levi, Michael Loubser, Tshepo Moreki, Aviwe Mgijima, Sammy Mofokeng, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Wayne Parnell, Dane Paterson, Jason Smith, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt, Kyle Verreynne

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top