Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Canterbury vs Central Districts 20th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Canterbury vs Central Districts 20th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 20th T20 match between Canterbury v Central Districts on January 19 at McLean Park, Napier; the match starts at 07:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Central Districts v Canterbury 20th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Central Districts won by 18 runs


225/3 (20 ovs)


207/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 19, 2019
Central Districts vs Canterbury, 20th T20
McLean Park, Napier
06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 11:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Wellington to win
Toss Central Districts opt to bat
CK Playing XI Tom Latham, Chad Bowes, Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie (c), Andrew Ellis, Cam Fletcher (wk), Leo Carter, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Todd Astle, Ed Nuttall
CD Playing XI George Worker, Will Young, Dean Foxcroft, Tom Bruce (c), Dane Cleaver (wk), Doug Bracewell, Josh Clarkson, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner
Result Central Districts won by 18 runs

Team Squads

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Leo Carter, Blake Coburn, Ed Nuttall, Cam Fletcher (wk), Nick Kwant, Chad Bowes, Jeremy Benton, Tim Johnston, Cole McConchie, Will Williams

Central Districts Stags Squad: Tom Bruce (c), Will Young, Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top