Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Canterbury Kings vs Otago Volts 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Canterbury Kings vs Otago Volts 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 2nd T20 match between Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts on December 23 at University Oval, Dunedin; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings 2nd T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Otago won by 5 wickets


184/5 (20 ovs)


188/5 (19.3 ovs)

Date December 23, 2018
Otago Volts vs Canterbury Kings, 2nd T20
University Oval, Dunedin
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Canterbury Kings to win
Toss Canterbury Kings opt to bat
CK Playing XI Chad Bowes, Andrew Ellis, Stephen Murdoch, Cole McConchie (c), Leo Carter, Cam Fletcher (wk), Tyler Lortan, Henry Shipley, Kyle Jamieson, Jeremy Benton, Ed Nuttall
OV Playing XI Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Mitch Renwick (wk), Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, Josh Finnie, Michael Rippon, Nathan Smith, Christi Viljoen, Jacob Duffy (c), Jack Hunter
Result Otago won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Leo Carter, Blake Coburn, Ed Nuttall, Cam Fletcher (wk), Nick Kwant, Chad Bowes, Jeremy Benton, Tim Johnston, Cole McConchie, Will Williams

Otago Volts Squad: Jacob Duffy (c), Hamish Rutherford, Tom Beaton, Neil Broom, Michael Rippon, Mitch Renwick (wk), Anaru Kitchen, Travis Muller, Christi Viljoen, Josh Finnie, Nathan Smith, Shawn Hicks, Jack Hunter

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top