The Ford Trophy 2017-18

Canterbury Kings vs Northern Knights 9th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18

Northern Districts Knights vs Canterbury Kings 9th One-Day Live Cricket Score, NDK v CK Live Streaming & TV Channel

2017-18 Ford Trophy 9th one-day match between Northern Districts Knights v Canterbury Kings on December 10 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Ford Trophy 2017-18 is the 47th season of the official List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand, organized by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy 2017-18, Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Ford Trophy some match in New Zealand, these matches also streamed live on Sky Go (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

Canterbury Kings v Northern Districts Knights 9th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18
Northern Knights won by 43 runs


231/10 (46.3 ovs)


274/10 (50 ovs)

Date December 10, 2017
Canterbury Kings vs Northern Districts Knights, 9th One-Day
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
Ford Trophy 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Ford Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Ford Trophy, 2017-18
Prediction Northern Districts Knights to win
Toss  Knights opt to bat
NDK Playing XI BJ Watling, Dean Brownlie (c), Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Anton Devcich, Tim Seifert (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Hampton, Ish Sodhi, Brent Arnel, Brett Randell
CK Playing XI Chad Bowes, Michael Pollard, Michael Davidson, Ben Stokes, Cole McConchie (c), Cam Fletcher (w), Todd Astle, Tim Johnston, Matt Henry, Will Williams, Jeremy Benton
Result Northern Knights won by 43 runs

Team Squads

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Brent Arnel, Anton Devcich, James Baker, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, BJ Watling

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Todd Astle, Cam Fletcher, Leo Carter, Ben Stokes, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Johnston, Tom Latham, Ken McClure, Ed Nuttall Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Henry Shipley, Will Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top