Cricket Archives

Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Women’s 33rd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Melbourne Stars Women vs Brisbane Heat Women 33rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 33rd match between Melbourne Stars Women v Brisbane Heat Women on January 12 at Harrup Park, Mackay; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Women’s 33rd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Brisbane Heat Women won by 5 wickets


133/3 (20 ovs)


134/5 (18.1 ovs)

Date January 12, 2018
Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 33rd T20
Harrup Park, Mackay
08:30 AM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 02:00 PM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Brisbane Heat Women to win
Toss Melbourne Stars Women
BHW Playing XI Kirby Short (c), Deandra Dottin, Delissa Kimmince, Jess Jonassen, Laura Harris, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Haidee Birkett, Jemma Barsby, Holly Ferling, Georgia Prestwidge
MSW Playing XI Kristen Beams (c), Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Mignon du Preez, Erin Osborne, Anna Lanning, Emma Kearney, Alana King, Nicole Faltum, Makinley Blows, Annabel Sutherland
Result Brisbane Heat Women won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Women Squad: Kristen Beams (c), Makinley Blows, Mignon du Preez, Hayleigh Brennan, Georgia Elwiss, Chloe Rafferty, Nicole Faltum, Emma Kearney, Alana King, Anna Lanning, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Gemma Triscari, Annabel Sutherland, Zoe Griffiths

Brisbane Heat Women Squad: Kirby Short (c), Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, Grace Harris, Deandra Dottin, Haidee Birkett, Delissa Kimmince, Holly Ferling, Kara Sutherland, Georgia Prestwidge, Jemma Barsby, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Tess Cooper, Laura Harris, Courtney Hill, Josephine Dooley

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top