WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Women’s 14th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Melbourne Renegades Women vs Brisbane Heat Women 14th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 14th match between Melbourne Renegades Women v Brisbane Heat Women on December 22 at Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Women’s 14th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Melbourne Renegades Women won by 8 runs


125/10 (19.5 ovs)


133/6 (20 ovs)

Date December 22, 2017
Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 14th T20
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Melbourne Renegades Women to win
Toss Brisbane Heat Women opt to bowl
MRW Playing XI Sophie Molineux, Jessica Duffin, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Chamari Athapaththu, Emma Inglis (wk), Claire Koski, Georgia Wareham, Lea Tahuhu, Maitlan Brown, Molly Strano, Hayley Jensen
BHW Playing XI Beth Mooney (wk), Kirby Short (c), Laura Wolvaardt, Deandra Dottin, Delissa Kimmince, Laura Harris, Jess Jonassen, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Haidee Birkett, Jemma Barsby, Holly Ferling
Result Melbourne Renegades Women won by 8 runs

Team Squads

Brisbane Heat Women Squad: Kirby Short (c), Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, Grace Harris, Deandra Dottin, Haidee Birkett, Holly Ferling, Kara Sutherland, Georgia Prestwidge, Delissa Kimmince, Jemma Barsby, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Tess Cooper, Laura Harris, Courtney Hill

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Molly Strano, Jess Duffin, Sophie Molineux, Leah Tahuhu, Rhiann O’Donnell, Hayley Jensen, Emma Inglis, Maitlan Brown, Claire Koski, Georgia Wareham, Chamari Atapattu, Tayla Vlaeminck, Kris Britt, Jennifer Taffs

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top