Bengal v Tripura 51st T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Tripura vs Bengal 51st T20 Live Cricket Score, East Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 51st T20 match between Tripura v Bengal on January 14 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Bengal v Tripura 51st T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Bengal won by 9 wickets


169/4 (20 ovs)


170/1 (18 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Bengal vs Tripura, East Zone, 51st T20
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Tripura to win
Toss Tripura opt to bat
Bengal Playing XI Shreevats Goswami (wk), Vivek Singh, Manoj Tiwary (c), Sudip Chatterjee, Pramod Chandila, Writtick Chatterjee, Sumanta Gupta, Kanishk Seth, Aamir Gani, Sayan Ghosh, Ashok Dinda
Tripura Playing XI Smit Patel (wk), Udiyan Bose, Yashpal Singh, Shyam Gon, Manisankar Murasingh (c), Rajat Dey, Gurinder Singh, Abhijit Chakraborty, Viki Saha, Saurabh Das, Abhoy Negi
Result Bengal won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Bengal Squad: Manoj Tiwary (c), Sudip Chatterjee, Writtick Chatterjee, Pramod Chandila, Ashok Dinda, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Ghosh, Anurag Tiwari, Shreevats Goswami, Aamir Gani, Sumanta Gupta, Anustup Majumdar, Mukesh Kumar, Ritwik Chowdhury, Kanishk Seth, Vivek Singh

Tripura Squad: Manisankar Murasingh (c), Kaushal Acharjee, Shyam Gon, Abhijit Chakraborty, Udiyan Bose, Saurabh Das, Rajat Dey, Gurinder Singh, Nirupam Chowdhary, Sanjay Majumder, Smit Patel, Viki Saha, Abhijit Sarkar, Ajoy Sarkar, Yashpal Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top