Cricket Archives

Bengal v Baroda 4th T20 Live Score, Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018

Baroda vs Bengal 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, Group B, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 4th T20 match in Super League between Baroda v Bengal on January 21 at Eden Gardens Cricket Ground, Kolkata; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 is the 9th edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Top two teams from Zonal T20 League 2018 advance to play in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, total ten teams divide into two groups to compete in Super League stags.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tournament live broadcast on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Bengal v Baroda 4th T20 Live Score, Group B, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018
Baroda won by 17 runs


149/10 (20 ovs)


132/10 (19.5 ovs)

Date January 21, 2018
Bengal vs Baroda, Super League, Group B, 4th T20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2018
Prediction Bengal to win
Toss Baroda opt to bat
BCA Playing XI Arothe, Rathva, Urvil Patel (wk), Sheth, Deepak Jagbir Hooda (c), Mistry, Kedar Devdhar, Krunal Pandya, Meriwala, Soaeb Tai, Vishnu Solanki
CAB Playing XI Kanishk Seth, Sudip Chatterjee, Manoj Tiwary (c), Ashoke Dinda, Anustup Majumdar, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Writtick Chatterjee, V Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Sayan Ghosh, Pramod Chandila
Result Baroda won by 17 runs

Team Squads

Baroda Squad: Deepak Hooda (c), Rishi Arothe, Krunal Pandya, Kedar Devdhar, Abhijit Karambelkar, Atit Sheth, Lukman Meriwala, Dhiren Mistry, Mohit Mongia, Swapnil Singh, Dhruv Patel, Urvil Patel, Ninad Rathva, Vishnu Solanki, Soaeb Tai

Bengal Squad: Manoj Tiwary (c), Sudip Chatterjee, Writtick Chatterjee, Pramod Chandila, Ashok Dinda, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Ghosh, Anurag Tiwari, Shreevats Goswami, Aamir Gani, Sumanta Gupta, Anustup Majumdar, Mukesh Kumar, Ritwik Chowdhury, Kanishk Seth, Vivek Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top