Baroda v Saurashtra 33rd T20 Live Score, West Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Saurashtra vs Baroda 33rd T20 Live Cricket Score, West Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 33rd T20 match between Saurashtra v Baroda on January 11 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Baroda v Saurashtra 33rd T20 Live Score, West Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Baroda won by 8 wickets


131/10 (19.5 ovs)


132/2 (16.2 ovs)

Date January 11, 2018
Baroda vs Saurashtra, West Zone, 33rd T20
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Saurashtra to win
Toss Saurashtra opt to bat
Baroda Playing XI Kedar Devdhar, Urvil Patel (wk), Rishi Arothe, Deepak Hooda (c), Krunal Pandya, Swapnil Singh, Vishnu Solanki, Abhijit Karambelkar, Atit Sheth, Lukman Meriwala, Soaeb Tai
Saurashtra Playing XI Robin Uthappa (wk), Sheldon Jackson, Kishan Parmar, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Shaurya Sanandia, Jaydev Unadkat (c), Yuvraj Chudasama, Prerak Mankad, Kushang Patel
Result Baroda won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Saurashtra Squad: Jaydev Unadkat (c), Aarpit Vasavada, Agnivesh Ayachi, Robin Uthappa, Jay Chauhan, Yuvraj Chudasama, Himalaya Barad, Rajdeep Darbar, Sheldon Jackson, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Kishan Parmar, Kushang Patel, Chetan Sakariya, Shaurya Sanandia, Jaydev Shah

Baroda Squad: Deepak Hooda (c), Rishi Arothe, Krunal Pandya, Kedar Devdhar, Abhijit Karambelkar, Atit Sheth, Lukman Meriwala, Dhiren Mistry, Mohit Mongia, Swapnil Singh, Dhruv Patel, Urvil Patel, Ninad Rathva, Vishnu Solanki, Soaeb Tai

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top