CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders 11th T20 Live Score, BT v TKR, CPL 2017

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, BT v TKR TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 11th Twent20 match between Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents on August 13 at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, match starts at 09:00 PM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders 11th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
Trinbago Knight Riders won by 2 wkts


155/8 (19.1 ovs)


152/9 (20 ovs)

Date August 13, 2017
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents, 11th Match
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 8, BT Won – 3, TKR Won – 5
Prediction Barbados Tridents to win
Toss TKR opt to bowl
BT Playing XI Dwayne Smith, Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Christopher Barnwell, Shamar Springer, Wayne Parnell, Wahab Riaz, Akeal Hosein, Tino Best
TKR Playing XI Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Dwayne Bravo, Shadab Khan, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Khary Pierre
Result Trinbago Knight Riders won by 2 wickets

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Squad: Dwayne Bravo (c), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ransford Beaton, Jevon Searles, Nikita Miller, William Perkins, Kevon Cooper, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

Barbados Tridents Team Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damian Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dolton

To Top