CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 19th T20 Live Score, GAW v BT, CPL 2017

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 19th T20 Live Cricket Score, BT v GAW TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 19th Twent20 match between Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents on August 21 at Providence Stadium, Guyana, match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors 19th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
GAW won by 4 wickets


160/6 (19.1 ovs)


159/4 (20 ovs)

Date August 21, 2017
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents, 19th Match
Providence Stadium, Guyana
10:00 PM GMT, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, GAW Won – 4, BT Won – 3
Prediction Guyana Amazon Warriors to win
Toss GAW opt to bowl
GAW Playing XI Chadwick Walton, Martin Guptill, Assad Fudadin, Jason Mohammed, Gajanand Singh, Keemo Paul, Sohail Tanvir, Rayad Emrit, Steven Jacobs, Rashid Khan, Veerasammy Permaul
BT Playing XI Dwayne Smith, Kane Williamson, Nicholas Pooran, Shamar Springer, Kieron Pollard, Tion Webster, Imran Khan, Damion Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul
Result GAW won by 4 wickets

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team Squad: Sohail Tanvir, Babar Azam, Martin Guptill (c), Chadwick Walton (wk), Rayad Emrit, Rashid Khan, Jason Mohammed, Steven Taylor, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, GajanSingh, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Shimron Hetmyer, Ali Khan, Chris Lynn

Barbados Tridents Team Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damian Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dolton

To Top