CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Stars 8th T20 Live Score, BT vs STS, CPL 2017

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, BT v STS TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 8th Twent20 match between St Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents on August 11 at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia, match starts at 12:00 AM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Stars 8th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
BT won by 21 runs (DLS Method)


129/6 (15.2 ovs)


196/4 (20 ovs)

Date August 11, 2017
St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents, 8th Match
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
12:00 AM GMT, 05:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 8, STS Won – 2, BT Won – 6
Prediction Barbados Tridents to win
Toss BT opt to bat
BT Playing XI Dwayne Smith, Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Christopher Barnwell, Wayne Parnell, Akeal Hosein, Wahab Riaz, Ravi Rampaul, Imran Khan
STS Playing XI Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Shane Watson, Kamran Akmal, Marlon Samuels, Jesse Ryder, Darren Sammy, Kyle Mayers, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shane Shillingford, Jerome Taylor
Result BT won by 21 runs (DLS Method)

Barbados Tridents Team Squad: Kieron Pollard, Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damian Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dolton

St. Lucia Stars Team Squad: Jesse Ryder, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal, Cornwall, Mayers, Shillingford, Leie, Lesporis, Sunil Ambris, Obed Mccoy, Timil Patel, David Miller, Lasith Malinga

To Top