ICC Women's World T20 2018

BANW v SLW 11th T20 Live Score, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, ICC Women’s World T20 2018

BANW v SLW 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh Women vs Sri Lanka Women Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 11th match in Group A between Bangladesh Women v Sri Lanka Women on November 15 at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia; the game starts at 08:00 PM GMT. Bangladesh and Sri Lanka have played 4 games against each other in twenty20 cricket, Bangladesh have won 2 and Sri Lanka won 2.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition), total of ten teams to participate in the tournament, and teams divided into two groups, they compete in single round-robin format and top two sides from both group will progress to semi-finals.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s World T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The deal with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s World T20 2018 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s World T20 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Ten Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018, Ten Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

Sri Lanka Women v Bangladesh Women 11th T20 Live Score, Group A, SLW vs BANW, 2018
Sri Lanka Women won by 25 runs


72/10 (20 ovs)


97/7 (20 ovs)

Dates November 15, 2018
Match Sri Lanka Women vs Bangladesh Women, 11th T20I, Group A
Venue Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Time 08:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 AM IST
Time ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 4, BANW Won – 2, SLW won – 2
Sri Lanka Women to win
Toss Bangladesh Women opt to bowl
BANW Playing XI Shamima Sultana (wk), Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Jahanara Alam, Fahima Khatun, Ritu Moni, Salma Khatun (c), Khadija Tul Kubra
SLW Playing XI Yasoda Mendis, Chamari Athapaththu (c), Hasini Perera, Shashikala Siriwardene, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Nilakshi de Silva, Eshani Lokusuriyage, Dilani Manodara (wk), Sripali Weerakkody, Inoshi Priyadharshani, Udeshika Prabodhani
Result Sri Lanka Women won by 25 runs

Team Squads

Sri Lanka Women Squad: Chamari Athapaththu (c), Nilakshi de Silva, Eshani Lokusuriyage, Kavisha Dilhari, Ama Kanchana, Sugandika Kumari, Dilani Manodara, Yasoda Mendis, Shashikala Siriwardene, Hasini Perera, Udeshika Prabodhani, Inoshi Priyadharshani, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Rebeca Vandort, Sripali Weerakkody

Bangladesh Women Squad: Salma Khatun (c), Rumana Ahmed, Lata Mondal, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Fargana Hoque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Fahima Khatun, Ayasha Rahman, Shamima Sultana, Panna Ghosh, Ritu Moni, Sanjida Islam, Nigar Sultana, Sharmin Akhter

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top