ICC Women's World T20 2018

AUSW v ENGW Final Live Score, Australia vs England, ICC Women’s World T20 2018

AUSW v ENGW Final Live Cricket Score, Australia Women vs England Women Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 final match between Australia Women v England Women on November 25 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua; the game starts at 12:00 AM GMT. England women have won ten out of 17 games against the Australia in twenty20 cricket while Australia won 14.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition), total of ten teams to participate in the tournament, and teams divided into two groups, they compete in single round-robin format and top two sides from both group will progress to semi-finals.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s World T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The deal with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s World T20 2018 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s World T20 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Ten Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018, Ten Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

England Women v Australia Women Final Live Score, ENGW vs AUSW, 2018
Australia Women won by 8 wickets


106/2 (15.1 ovs)


105/10 (19.4 ovs)

Dates November 25, 2018
Match England Women vs Australia Women, Final
Venue Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Time 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST
Time ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 31, ENGW Won – 17, AUSW – 14
Australia Women to win
Toss England Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (c), Lauren Winfield, Danielle Hazell, Anya Shrubsole, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Sophie Ecclestone, Kirstie Gordon
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning (c), Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt
Result Australia Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Australia Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Nicole Bolton, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Megan Schutt, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Ellyse Perry, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham, Nicola Carey

England Women Squad: Heather Knight, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Natasha Farrant, Kirstie Gordon, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones, Natalie Sciver, Linsey Smith, Anya Shrubsole, Lauren Winfield, Tammy Beaumont

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top