Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Auckland vs Central Districts 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Auckland vs Central Districts 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 6th T20 match between Auckland v Central Districts on December 29 at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Central Districts v Auckland 6th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Auckland won by 5 wickets


107/10 (17.1 ovs)


111/5 (16.4 ovs)

Date December 29, 2018
Central Districts vs Auckland Aces, 6th T20
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss Auckland opt to bowl
AA Playing XI Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, Robert ODonnell, Craig Cachopa (c), Glenn Phillips (wk), Ronnie Hira, Lockie Ferguson, Benjamin Lister, Matthew Quinn, William Somerville
CD Playing XI Will Young, Dane Cleaver, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce (c), George Worker, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett
Result Auckland won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Ollie Newton, Adam Hose, James Neesham, Tom Blundell (wk), Michael Pollard, Malcolm Nofal, Luke Woodcock, Jeetan Patel, Ben Sears

Central Districts Stags Squad: Tom Bruce (c), Will Young, Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top