Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Auckland vs Canterbury 23rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Auckland vs Canterbury 23rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 23rd T20 match between Auckland v Canterbury on January 26 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Canterbury v Auckland 23rd T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Auckland won by 9 wickets


122/8 (20 ovs)


126/1 (17.1 ovs)

Date January 26, 2019
Canterbury vs Auckland, 23rd T20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Canterbury to win
Toss Canterbury opt to bat
AA Playing XI Daniel Bell-Drummond, Glenn Phillips (wk), Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (c), Robert ODonnell, Graeme Beghin, Donovan Grobbelaar, Ronnie Hira, William Somerville, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matthew Quinn
CK Playing XI Chad Bowes, Tom MacRury, Stephen Murdoch, Cole McConchie (c), Andrew Ellis, Cam Fletcher (wk), Henry Shipley, Kyle Jamieson, Todd Astle, Will Williams, Ed Nuttall
Result Auckland won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Ollie Newton, Adam Hose, James Neesham, Tom Blundell (wk), Michael Pollard, Malcolm Nofal, Luke Woodcock, Jeetan Patel, Ben Sears

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Leo Carter, Blake Coburn, Ed Nuttall, Cam Fletcher (wk), Nick Kwant, Chad Bowes, Jeremy Benton, Tim Johnston, Cole McConchie, Will Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top