The Ford Trophy 2017-18

Auckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds 8th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18

Wellington Firebirds vs Auckland Aces 8th One-Day Live Cricket Score, WF v AA Live Streaming & TV Channel

2017-18 Ford Trophy 8th one-day match between Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces on December 10 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Ford Trophy 2017-18 is the 47th season of the official List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand, organized by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy 2017-18, Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Ford Trophy some match in New Zealand, these matches also streamed live on Sky Go (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds 8th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18
Wellington won by 5 wickets (Match Reduced to 43 overs due to rain)


266/7 (46 ovs)


274/5 (37.4 ovs)

Date December 10, 2017
Auckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds, 8th One-Day
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
Ford Trophy 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Ford Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Ford Trophy, 2017-18
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss Wellington opt to bowl
WF Playing XI Hamish Marshall, Malcolm Nofal, Stephen Murdoch, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (wk), Matt Taylor, Luke Woodcock, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Anurag Verma, Hamish Bennett (c)
AA Playing XI Colin Munro, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Glenn Phillips, Craig Cachopa (c), Mark Chapman, Robert O’Donnell, Ben Horne (wk), Matt McEwan, Tarun Nethula, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lockie Ferguson
Result Wellington won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Hamish Marshall, Iain McPeake, Stephen Murdoch, Malcolm Nofal, Matt Taylor, Logan van Beek, Anurag Verma, Luke Woodcock, Peter Younghusband, Brent Arnel, Michael Papps, Tom Blundell, Fraser Colson, Jade Dernbach, Evan Gulbis, Matt McEwan, Ollie Newton, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Luke Ronchi

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Mark Chapman, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne , Ben Lister, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Robert O’Donnell, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Glenn Phillips

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top