The Ford Trophy 2017-18

Auckland Aces v Central Districts Stags Final Live Score, Ford Trophy 2018

rCentral Districts Stags vs Auckland Aces Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Ford Trophy 2017-18 final match between Central Districts Stags v Auckland Aces on February 24, 2018 at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT. Lockie Ferguson has been released by the New Zealand cricket board to join the Auckland Aces for the Ford Trophy Final against Central Districts at Pukekura Park tomorrow, while Ben Wheeler named in the Central Stags squad for the final.

The Ford Trophy 2017-18 is the 47th season of the official List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand, organized by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy 2017-18, Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Ford Trophy some match in New Zealand, these matches also streamed live on Sky Go (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

Auckland Aces v Central Districts Stags Final Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18
Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets


201/4 (32.4 ovs)


197/10 (46.4 ovs)

Date February 24, 2018
Auckland Aces vs Central Districts Stags, Final
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
Ford Trophy 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Ford Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Ford Trophy, 2017-18
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss Central Districts Stags opt to bat
AA Playing XI Jeet Raval, Glenn Phillips, Sean Solia, Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (c), Ben Horne (wk), Robert ODonnell, Tarun Nethula, Ben Lister, Lockie Ferguson, Jamie Brown
CS Playing XI George Worker, Jesse Ryder, Will Young (c), Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver (wk), Doug Bracewell, Ben Wheeler, Adam Milne, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner
Result Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Central Stags Squad: Will Young (c), George Worker, Jesse Ryder, Ben Smith, Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver, Doug Bracewell, Ben Wheeler, Adam Milne, Ajaz Patel, Josh Clarkson, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Jeet Raval, Sean Solia, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Robbie O’Donnell, Ben Horne, Tarun Nethula, Donovan Grobbelaar, Lockie Ferguson, Jamie Brown, Ben Lister, Michael Barry, Finn Allen

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top