The Ford Trophy 2017-18

Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings 6th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18

Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces 6th One-Day Live Cricket Score, CK v AA Live Streaming & TV Channel

2017-18 Ford Trophy 6th one-day match between Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces on December 06 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Aces; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

The Ford Trophy 2017-18 is the 47th season of the official List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand, organized by New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ is the official broadcaster for Ford Trophy 2017-18, Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Ford Trophy some match in New Zealand, these matches also streamed live on Sky Go (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings 6th One-Day Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017-18
Auckland won by 7 wickets


277/9 (50 ovs)


281/3 (42.3 ovs)

Date December 06, 2017
Auckland Aces vs Canterbury Kings, 6th One-day
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Aces
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Points Table
Ford Trophy 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Ford Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Ford Trophy, 2017-18
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss Canterbury opt to bat
CK Playing XI Glenn Phillips, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Robert O’Donnell, Colin Munro, Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (c), Ben Horne (wk), Matt McEwan, Tarun Nethula, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lockie Ferguson
AA Playing XI Chad Bowes, Michael Pollard, Cole McConchie (c), Ben Stokes, Cam Fletcher (wk), Todd Astle, Tim Johnston, Will Williams, Fraser Sheat, Jeremy Benton, Michael Davidson
Result Auckland won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Mark Chapman, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne , Ben Lister, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Robert O’Donnell, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Glenn Phillips

Canterbury Kings Squad: Andrew Ellis (c), Todd Astle, Cam Fletcher, Leo Carter, Ben Stokes, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Johnston, Tom Latham, Ken McClure, Ed Nuttall Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Henry Shipley, Will Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top