Assam vs Tripura 5th T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Tripura vs Assam 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, East Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 5th T20 match between Tripura v Assam on January 08 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi; the match starts at 04:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Assam vs Tripura 5th T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Tripura won by 8 runs


162/4 (20 ovs)


154/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Assam vs Tripura, East Zone, 5th T20
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Assam to win
Toss Assam opt to bowl
Assam Playing XI Sekhar Barman, Abu Nechim (c), Amit Sinha, Pallavkumar Das, Rajdeep Das (wk), Pritam Das, Pritam Debnath, Swarupam Purkayastha, Sibsankar Roy, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Nipan Deka
Tripura Playing XI Abhijit Sarkar, Ajoy Sarkar, Kaushal Acharjee, Manisankar Murasingh (c), Nirupam Chowdhary, Gurinder Singh, Smit Patel (wk), Yashpal Singh, Sanjay Majumder, Udiyan Bose, Abhijit Chakraborty
Result Tripura won by 8 runs

Team Squads

Tripura Squad: Manisankar Murasingh, Kaushal Acharjee, Shyam Gon, Abhijit Chakraborty, Udiyan Bose, Saurabh Das, Rajat Dey, Gurinder Singh, Nirupam Chowdhary, Sanjay Majumder, Smit Patel, Viki Saha, Abhijit Sarkar, Ajoy Sarkar, Yashpal Singh

Assam Squad: Abu Nechim, Pritam Das, Pritam Debnath, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Arup Das, Gokul Sharma, Rajat Khan, Amit Sinha, Riyan Parag, Pallavkumar Das, Sibsankar Roy, Rishav Das, Swarupam Purkayastha, Tarjinder Singh, Deepak Gohain, Jogeswar Bhumij, Rahul Hazarika, Wasiqur Rahman, Abhishek Thakuri, Mrinmoy Dutta, Dhiraj Goswami, Kunal Saikia, Rajdeep Das

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top