Assam v Odisha 23rd T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Odisha vs Assam 23rd T20 Live Cricket Score, East Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 23rd T20 match between Odisha v Assam on January 10 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Assam v Odisha 23rd T20 Live Score, East Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Odisha won by 51 runs


77/10 (17.2 ovs)


128/9 (20 ovs)

Date January 10, 2018
Assam vs Odisha, East Zone, 23rd T20
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
07:30 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Odisha to win
Toss Assam opt to bowl
Odisha Playing XI Rajesh Dhuper (wk), Anurag Sarangi (c), Lagnajit Samal, Jayanta Behera, Paresh Patel, Suryakant Pradhan, Abhishek Raut, Subhranshu Senapati, Debasish Samantray, Prayash Singh, Debabrata Pradhan
Assam Playing XI Sekhar Barman, Abu Nechim (c), Amit Sinha, Arup Das, Pallavkumar Das, Rishav Das, Pritam Das, Sibsankar Roy, Wasiqur Rahman (wk), Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Romario Sharma
Result Odisha won by 51 runs

Team Squads

Assam Squad: Abu Nechim (c), Pritam Das, Pritam Debnath, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Arup Das, Amit Sinha, Pallavkumar Das, Rishav Das, Wasiqur Rahman, Swarupam Purkayastha, Sibsankar Roy, Rajdeep Das, Sekhar Barman, Nipan Deka

Odisha Squad: Anurag Sarangi, Lagnajit Samal, Ashutosh Das, Jayanta Behera, Rajesh Dhuper, Sandeep Pattnaik, Devendra Kunwar, Paresh Patel, Debabrata Pradhan, Suryakant Pradhan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prayash Singh, Abhishek Raut, Debasish Samantray, Alok Sahoo

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top