Andhra v Tamil Nadu 11th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Tamil Nadu vs Andhra 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 11th T20 match between Tamil Nadu v Andhra on January 08 at Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex in Vizianagaram; the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Andhra v Tamil Nadu 11th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Tamil Nadu won by 7 wickets


119/7 (20 ovs)


122/3 (14.4 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Andhra vs Tamil Nadu, South Zone, 11th T20
Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram
08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Tamil Nadu to win
Toss Andhra opt to bat
TN Playing XI Abhinav Mukund, Baba Aparajith (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), M Mohammed, Srikkanth Anirudha, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, V Athisayaraj Davidson, N Jagadeesan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Washington Sundar, Sanjay Yadav
Andhra Playing XI Ashwin Hebbar, Girinath Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bhargav Bhatt, G H Vihari (c), Bandaru Ayyappa, Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat (wk), Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan
Result Tamil Nadu won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Tamil Nadu Squad: Vijay Shankar (c), Srikkanth Anirudha, Dinesh Karthik, Baba Aparajith, Murugan Ashwin, Kaushik Gandhi, S Harish Kumar, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Indrajith, Aswin Crist, N Jagadeesan, Rahil Shah, Abhinav Mukund, T Natarajan, Rajagopal Sathish, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh

Andhra Squad: Hanuma Vihari (c), Ashwin Hebbar, Ricky Bhui, Bandaru Ayyappa, Girinath Reddy, Pranith Manyala, Srikar Bharat, Prasanth Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan, Dasari Swaroop

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top