Andhra v Kerala 31st T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Kerala vs Andhra 31st T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 31st T20 match between Kerala v Andhra on January 11 at Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex in Vizianagaram; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Andhra v Kerala 31st T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Andhra won by 6 wickets (Match reduced to 13-overs per side)


120/10 (12 ovs)


126/4 (13 ovs)

Date January 11, 2018
Andhra vs Kerala, South Zone, 31st T20
Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram
07:30 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Kerala to win
Toss Andhra opt to bowl
Andhra Playing XI Ashwin Hebbar, G H Vihari (c), Ricky Bhui, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Srikar Bharat (wk), Bandaru Ayyappa, Girinath Reddy, Duvvarapu Siva Kumar, Prasanth Kumar, Bhargav Bhatt, Harishankar Reddy
Kerala Playing XI Sanju Samson (wk), Vishnu Vinod, Rohan Prem, Arun Karthik, Sachin Baby (c), Salman Nizar, Padmanabhan Prasanth, S Midhun, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Mohan, Sandeep Warrier
Result Andhra won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Andhra Squad: Hanuma Vihari (c), Ashwin Hebbar, Ricky Bhui, Bandaru Ayyappa, Girinath Reddy, Pranith Manyala, Srikar Bharat, Prasanth Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan, Dasari Swaroop

Kerala Squad: Sachin Baby (c), Sanju Samson, Abhishek Mohan, Basil Thampi, Arun Karthik, Fabid Ahmed, Daryl Ferrario, Sijomon Joseph, Rohan Prem, Salman Nizar, Vinod Kumar, Sandeep Warrier, Jalaj Saxena, Vishnu Vinod, KM Asif

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top