Andhra v Goa 55th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Goa vs Andhra 55th T20 Live Cricket Score, South Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 55th T20 match between Goa v Andhra on January 14 at Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex in Vizianagaram; the match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Andhra v Goa 55th T20 Live Score, South Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Andhra won by 18 runs


183/6 (20 ovs)


201/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Andhra vs Goa, South Zone, 55th T20
Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram
07:30 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Andhra to win
Toss Goa opt to bowl
Goa Playing XI
Amogh Sunil Desai, Swapnil Asnodkar, Sagun Kamat, Keenan Vaz, Darshan Misal, Achit Shigwan, Rajashekhar Harikant, Amulya Pandrekar, Shadab Jakati, Lakshay Garg, Felix Alemao
Andhra Playing XI Ashwin Hebbar, G H Vihari, Ricky Bhui, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Srikar Bharat, Prasanth Kumar, Harishankar Reddy, Bandaru Ayyappa, Girinath Reddy, Duvvarapu Siva Kumar, Bhargav Bhatt
Result Andhra won by 18 runs

Team Squads

Andhra Squad: Hanuma Vihari (c), Ashwin Hebbar, Ricky Bhui, Bandaru Ayyappa, Girinath Reddy, Pranith Manyala, Srikar Bharat, Prasanth Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan, Dasari Swaroop

Goa Squad: Sagun Kamat (c), Felix Alemao, Amogh Sunil Desai, Sumiran Amonkar, Swapnil Asnodkar, Srinivas Fadte, Lakshay Garg , Rajashekhar Harikant, Amulya Pandrekar, Darshan Misal, Hrishikesh Naik, Achit Shigwan, Keenan Vaz

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top