WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 5th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 5th match between Hobart Hurricanes Women v Adelaide Strikers Women on December 10 at Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide; the match starts at 01:30 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 5th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers won by 83 runs


176/6 (20 ovs)


93/10 (18.5 ovs)

Date December 10, 2017
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 5th T20
Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide
01:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes Women to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers opt to bat
HHW Playing XI Corinne Hall, Georgia Redmayne, Lauren Winfield, Hayley Matthews, Veda Krishnamurthy, Nicola Hancock, Emma Thompson, Veronica Pyke, Brooke Hepburn, Katelyn Fryett, Celeste Raack
ASW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Tammy Beaumont, Tahlia McGrath, Sophie Devine, Rhiannon Dick, Bridget Patterson, Tegan McPharlin, Samantha Betts, Tabatha Saville, Megan Schutt, Amanda Wellington
Result Adelaide Strikers won by 83 runs

Team Squads

Hobart Hurricanes Women Squad: Corinne Hall (c), Emma Thompson, Brooke Hepburn, Erin Fazackerley, Georgia Redmayne, Veronica Pyke, Nicola Hancock, Katelyn Fryett, Celeste Raack, Sasha Moloney, Veda Krishnamurthy, Lauren Winfield, Meg Phillips, Stefanie Daffara, Hayley Matthews

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Rhiannon Dick, Annie O’Neil, Megan Schutt, Ellie Falconer, Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Devine, Amanda Wellington, Tegan McPharlin, Samantha Betts, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Bridget Patterson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top