WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers Women’s 34th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Perth Scorchers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women 34th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 34th match between Perth Scorchers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women on January 13 at Traeger Park, Alice Springs; the match starts at 01:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers Women’s 34th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers Women won by 6 wickets (Match reduced to 16-overs per side due to rain)


88/4 (15.4 ovs)


87/9 (16 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 34th T20
Traeger Park, Alice Springs
01:20 AM GMT, 10:50 AM LOCAL, 06:50 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Perth Scorchers Women to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers Women opt to bowl
PSW Playing XI Elyse Villani (c), Nicole Bolton, Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Heather Graham, Lauren Ebsary, Emily Smith (wk), Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Thamsyn Newton, Piepa Cleary
ASW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Bridget Patterson, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Megan Schutt, Amanda Wellington
Result Adelaide Strikers Women won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Rhiannon Dick, Annie O’Neil, Megan Schutt, Ellie Falconer, Tammy Beaumont, Tegan McPharlin, Sophie Devine, Amanda Wellington, Samantha Betts, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Bridget Patterson, Emma de Broughe

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Katie Hartshorn, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Ashlee King

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top