T20 Mumbai League 2019

Aakash Tigers v Eagle Thane Strikers 6th T20 Live Score, Mumbai League 2019

Aakash Tigers MWS vs Eagle Thane Strikers 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

T20 Mumbai League 2019 6th match in Group A between Aakash Tigers MWS v Eagle Thane Strikers on May 16 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

T20 Mumbai League 2019 is the second edition of the T20 Mumbai League. The Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) to organize second season of T20 Mumbai League. T20 Mumbai League 2019 features twenty-three matches (20 group league match and four teams from Group A and Group B to compete in the semi-finals and the winner teams of semi-final 1 and Semi-final 2 will play in the final)with the most points accumulated will play in the final). Eight teams divided into two groups, each group have four teams, they compete in Round-Robin format. T20 Mumbai League 2018 organized to give a platform to Mumbai players to showcase their skills and talent and put themselves in the shop window for bigger opportunities in the IPL as well as the Indian team.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Mumbai League 2018 matches in India and its sub-continent (Nepal, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, and Star Sports 3 to telecast matches on TV and Hotstar to deliver online feed for internet users.

Star India has bagged T20 Mumbai League TV rights for the Indian sub-continent, they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, Hotstar

Eagle Thane Strikers v Aakash Tigers MWS 6th T20 Live Score, Mumbai League 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date May 16, 2019
Eagle Thane Strikers vs Aakash Tigers MWS, 6th T20, Group A
Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai
02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
T20 Mumbai League 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming T20 Mumbai League 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament T20 Mumbai League, 2019
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction Aakash Tigers is favorite to win
AT Playing XI
ETS Playing XI

Team Squads

Aakash Tigers MWS Squad: Ajay Pandey, Doraiswamy Subramanian, Bhavin Thakkar, Kaustubh Pawar, Suryansh Shedge, Y Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Arjun Tendulkar, Nehal Katakdhond, Shams Mulani, Siddharth Akre, Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Anjdeep Lad, Dhawal Kulkarni, Minad Manjrekar, Salman Khan, Sylvester Dsouza

Eagle Thane Strikers Squad: Kaushik Chikhalikar, Sarfaraz Khan, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Ajinkya Beloshe, Alpesh Ramjani, Ankush Jaiswal, Sachin Wagh, Jaideep Pardeshi, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Mayur Sanap, Prashant Solanki, Rakesh Prabhu, Sagar Mishra, Aditya Tare, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh, Balwinder Sandhu, Prashant Bhoir, Shardul Thakur

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top