T20 Mumbai League 2019

T20 Mumbai League 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

T20 Mumbai League 2019 Points table for the T20 League tournament shall be compiled by the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA), below full information of points provided on different situation. Mumbai T20 League 2019 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the Semi-finals.

Points System

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

T20 Mumbai League 2019 is the second edition of the T20 Mumbai League. The Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) to organize second season of T20 Mumbai League, which is scheduled to be held from May 14 to May 26 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

T20 Mumbai League 2019 features twenty-three matches (20 group league match and four teams from Group A and Group B to compete in the semi-finals and the winner teams of semi-final 1 and Semi-final 2 will play in the final)with the most points accumulated will play in the final). Eight teams divided into two groups, each group have four teams, they compete in Round-Robin format.

T20 Mumbai League 2019 organized to give a platform to Mumbai players to showcase their skills and talent and put themselves in the shop window for bigger opportunities in the IPL as well as the Indian team. Domestic Twenty20 League is to be organized by Probability Sports India Pvt Ltd.

Points Table, Team Standings (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points)

Group A Team PLD PTS
1 Aakash Tigers MWS 0 0
2 Triumphs Knights MNE 0 0
3 Eagle Thane Strikers 0 0
4 North Mumbai Panthers 0 0
Group B Team PLD PTS
1 ARCS Andheri 0 0
2 SoBo SuperSonics 0 0
3 Namo Bandra Blasters
0 0
4 ARCS Andheri 0 0
To Top